TOURS AND OPEN DAYS


College Open Day

Our Open Day is held in February each year at both our Bundoora and Preston campuses. The date for 2019 is Sunday 17 February. All areas of the College will be open, with guided tours, complimentary BBQ and Devonshire tea and lots of activities and demonstrations for children to get involved in.

Prospective families are warmly invited to visit the College to learn more about the modern facilities and extensive programs offered by Parade College.

Click on the button below to register for the Parade College Open Day

Register Online

Year 7 Family Orientation Evening

Once your son’s acceptance has been confirmed, families are invited to attend a Family Orientation Evening held in October.

Parents will receive a comprehensive package of all requirements for the following year including booklists, uniform price lists, uniform polices, etc. Your son will have the opportunity to meet his Tutor Teacher and other students who will be in his tutor group the following year. Parents will also have the opportunity of meeting their son’s intended Tutor Teacher and visit his Tutor Room.


Tours of the College

Prospective families are invited to experience the Parade College community at both our Bundoora and Preston campuses by enjoying a personalised tour with the College Registrar and other senior staff. Tours operate on a regular basis from 9.15am – 10.30am.
Bookings are essential and can be made online or by phoning 9468 3300.

Book A Tour

2020

Term 1 Tour Dates

Bundoora Campus

Thursday 20 February 
Wednesday 4 March  
Friday 20 March  

 

Preston Campus

Thursday 27 February 
Friday 13 March  
Thursday 26 March 


Term 2 Tour Dates

Bundoora Campus

Thursday 16 April 
Wednesday 29 April 
Thursday 1 May 
Thursday 29 May 
Thursday 11 June 

 

Preston Campus

Thursday 23 April 
Thursday 7 May 
Friday 22 May 
Friday 5 June 
Thursday 18 June 


Term 3 Tour Dates

Bundoora Campus

Monday 20 July 
Wednesday 5 August 
Monday 17 August  
Friday 4 September 
Wednesday 16 September 

 

Preston Campus

Thursday 16 July 
Friday 31 July  
Thursday 13 August 
Thursday 10 September  


Term 4 Tour Dates

Bundoora Campus

Monday 26 October 
Thursday 12 November 

 

Preston Campus

Friday 23 October 
Thursday 5 November